Request for Clarification on Membership Fee and Registration

I recently attempted to create a free membership on PractiScore in order to register for matches, but I ended up paying $50 for what I believed was a free membership. My main goal was to obtain a membership number for match registration.

As I am new to the platform, I must have made an error during the sign-up process. I kindly request your assistance in clarifying the following points:

Is there a free membership option available on PractiScore, or are all memberships paid?
If a free membership option exists, what might I have done incorrectly during the registration process that led to the $50 charge?
Is it possible to revert my current paid membership to a free one, if available, and refund the $50 charge?
Where do I find my membership number?

I would greatly appreciate your guidance in resolving this matter. Please find the following information that may help you locate my account and transaction:

James Sanford
[email protected]

Thank you for your time and assistance. I look forward to hearing from you soon and getting this issue resolved.

@James_Sanford
When you registered for your PS account did you fill out this free registration/creation form?
The circled area is all that is required to create a free user account on Practiscore.
What, specifically, might you have done after that?

EDIT: I have you figured out. You registered via the Shoot Sig portal. Your $50 is your Shoot Sig fee that is paid to Sig to join their club. Your Practiscore account is free. :+1:t3: :+1:t3: :+1:t3:

Unfortunately, No, I never found that until after I paid the $50 option and was trying to find my membership number again.

When I tried to register using that page, it says I already have an account. I reset my password and I can get into the site, I’m just trying to figure out what the $50 was for. I’m new the sport and am trying catch up on the learning curve.

Thanks,
James