Personal management link email

Is it possible to turn off the Personal management link email that sends after someone registers for a match? The personal management link is already included in the “thank you message” email, so this is redundant. Also, since these send at the exact same time, it makes it easier for the more important information in the thank you message email to get overlooked. Thanks!